Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Teena Teena.allison@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Primary / Middle level
Arseneault Nadia nadia.arseneault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level Immersion
Asoyuf Gloria EA
Baker Hannah hannah.baker@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Grade 1 FI
Blakely-Doucette Helena helena.blakely-doucette@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level
Bransfield Krista krista.bransfield@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 TeacherVice-principal
Breau Cheryl Cheryl.breau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Grades 6 7 8
Chase Marg Librarian
Clark Kara kara.clark@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Comeau Keith keith.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Comeau Mylene mylene.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Grade 5 FI
DeMerchant Betty Ann Educational Assistant
Dewolfe Sheena Educational Assistant
Duffy Theresa Custodian
Gallant Judy judy.gallant@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 IF Teacher
Gardiner Sharon sharon.gardiner@nbed.nb.ca Elementary/Middle Level Teacher
Girouard Yvonne yvonne.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Elementary Teacher
Girouard Jillian jillian.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level
Glazier Ryan Ryan.glazier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 3FI
Jenkins Ryan ryan.jenkins@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level
LeClair Kaitlin kaitlin.leclair@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Grade 5 FI
Lockerbie Monica monica.lockerbie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Lynch Lisa lisa.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Matchett Paula Paula.matchett1@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 1 FI
Matheson Tanya tanya.matheson@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
McQuaid Murphy Angela Angela.mcquaidmurphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 8FI
Morehouse Natalee natalee.morehouse@nbed.nb.ca Resource & Methods
O'Toole Christine christine.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Rouselle Francis Custodian
Ryan Brandon brandon.ryan@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Phys. Ed
Savoy Jannah jannah.savoy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Grade 4 French Immersion
Simmons Carolyn carolyn.simmons@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3, Grade 4 Teacher
Stewart Andrew andrew.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor
Sturgeon Vanessa Educational Assistant
Walsh Chris Chris.walsh@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource EST-R
Williston Blair Custodian
Worrell Valerie EA