Announcements

Morning Announcements for November 1, 2016
Post date: November 1, 2016
00:04:09
Morning Announcements for Halloween
Post date: October 31, 2016
00:02:59
Morning Announcements for Thursday, October 27, 2016
Post date: October 27, 2016
00:05:06
Morning Announcements for Friday, October 21, 2016
Post date: October 21, 2016
00:02:39
Morning Announcements for Thursday, October 20, 2016
Post date: October 20, 2016
00:03:05
Morning Announcements for Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Post date: October 19, 2016
00:04:03
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Post date: October 18, 2016
00:02:50
Morning Announcements for Monday, October 17, 2016
Post date: October 17, 2016
00:02:16
Morning Announcements for Friday, October 14, 2016
Post date: October 14, 2016
00:02:33
Morning Announcements for Thursday, October 14, 2016
Post date: October 13, 2016
00:03:03
Morning Announcements for Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Post date: October 12, 2016
00:02:22
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Post date: October 11, 2016
00:05:17
Morning Announcements for Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Post date: October 5, 2016
00:07:22
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Post date: October 4, 2016
00:05:25
Morning Announcements Friday, September 30, 2016
Post date: September 30, 2016
00:03:06
Morning Announcements for Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Post date: September 28, 2016
00:04:51
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Post date: September 27, 2016
00:04:07
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Post date: September 27, 2016
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Post date: September 27, 2016
Morning Announcements for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Post date: September 27, 2016

Pages