Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Teena Teena.allison@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Kindergarten Teacher
Arbeau Diane diane.arbeau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Austin Charlea Charles.austin@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 3 FI
Baker Gail gail.baker@nbed.nb.ca Library Assistant
Blakey-Doucette Helena Helena.blakely-doucette@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7 Grades 6/7
Bransfield Krista krista.bransfield@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 TeacherVice-principal
Breau Cheryl Cheryl.breau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Grades 7/8
Cabel Troy Troy.cabel@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Technology
Clark Kara kara.clark@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Comeau Keith keith.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Principal
DeMerchant Betty Ann Educational Assistant
Dewolfe Sheena Educational Assistant
Gallant Judy judy.gallant@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 IF Teacher
Gardiner Sharon sharon.gardiner@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Teacher
Girouard Yvonne yvonne.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Glazier Ryan Ryan.glazier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6 6FI
Lelievre Sheldon Sheldon.lelievre@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7 7
Lockerbie Monica monica.lockerbie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 FI Teacher
Lynch Lisa lisa.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
MacCullum Dodie Educational Assistant
Manuel Eugene Custodian- CII
Matchett Paula Paula.matchett1@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 4 FI
Matheson Tanya tanya.matheson@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
McQuaid Murphy Angela Angela.mcquaidmurphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 8FI
Morehouse Natalee natalee.morehouse@nbed.nb.ca Resource & Methods
Newman Karen Karen.newman@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 Grade 3 Teacher
O'Toole Christine christine.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Roy Theresa theresa.roy@nbed.nb.ca Educational Assistant
Ryan Brandon brandon.ryan@nbed.nb.ca Phys. Ed / Grade 5 Math
Savoy Jannah jannah.savoy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Grade 5 French Immersion
Simmons Carolyn carolyn.simmons@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Teacher
Stewart Andrew andrew.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor
Sturgeon Vanessa Educational Assistant
Sturgeon Carmel Custodian
Trevors Fred Custodian
Turner Lindsay lindsay.turner@nbed.nb.ca Grade 7, Grade 8 Grade 7/8
Walsh Chris Chris.walsh@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource EST-R