Staff

Last Name First Name Email Grades Title
Allison Teena Teena.allison@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Primary / Middle level
Arseneault Nadia nadia.arsenault@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level Immersion
Asoyuf Gloria EA
Avenriep Baisley Veronique veronique.avenriep@nbed.nb.ca Grade 4 Grade 4 French Immersion
Blakely-Doucette Helena helena.blakely-doucette@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level
Bransfield Krista krista.bransfield@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 TeacherVice-principal
Breau Cheryl Cheryl.breau@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Grades 6 7 8
Carroll Reba Grade 2 Grade 2 French Immersion
Clark Kara kara.clark@nbed.nb.ca Administrative Assistant
Comeau Keith keith.comeau@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Connors David Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Educational Assistant
DeMerchant Betty Ann Educational Assistant
Dewolfe Sheena Educational Assistant
Duffy Theresa Custodian
Foran Tara tara.foran@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Intensive & Post Intensive French
Gardiner Sharon sharon.gardiner@nbed.nb.ca Elementary/Middle Level Teacher
Girouard Yvonne yvonne.girouard@nbed.nb.ca Elementary Teacher
Glazier Ryan Ryan.glazier@nbed.nb.ca Grade 3 3FI
Jenkins Ryan ryan.jenkins@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle Level
Levesque Martin Christine christine.levesque-martin@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5 Grade 5 French Immersion
Lockerbie Monica monica.lockerbie@nbed.nb.ca Grade 2 Teacher
Lynch Lisa lisa.lynch@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 Teacher
Manuel Eugene Custodian
Matchett Paula Paula.matchett1@nbed.nb.ca Grade 1 1 FI
Matheson Tanya tanya.matheson@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
McCafferty Wendy EA
McQuaid Murphy Angela Angela.mcquaidmurphy@nbed.nb.ca Grade 8 8FI
Morehouse Natalee natalee.morehouse@nbed.nb.ca Resource & Methods
O'Toole Christine christine.o'toole@nbed.nb.ca Kindergarten Teacher
Pais Sharon Librarian
Rouselle Francis Custodian
Ryan Brandon brandon.ryan@nbed.nb.ca Physical Education Phys. Ed
Stewart Andrew andrew.stewart@nbed.nb.ca Guidance Counsellor
Sturgeon Vanessa Educational Assistant
Tozer Jacob jacob.tozer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 Middle School
Tozer Hayley hayley.tozer@nbed.nb.ca Grade 5, Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8 haley.tozer@nbed.nb.ca
Walsh Chris Chris.walsh@nbed.nb.ca Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Methods and Resource EST-R
Williston Cheryl Custodian
Worrell Valerie EA